Recent events have highlighted the value of public clouds, hybrid clouds and the entire multi-cloud approach for organizations. After the recent rush to get employees configured for working from home with adequate cloud resources, organizations are starting to look ahead. How can you get the most out of your multi-cloud environment?

Attend this half-day virtual summit to learn what you need to know now about performance and best practices for getting Azure, AWS and GCP to work better together. As always, our summit session content is from the editors of Redmondmag, plus independent experts who offer real-world insight and advice that attendees can use right away!

 

AGENDA:

9 a.m. PDT / 12 noon EDT

Improving Enterprise Multi-Cloud Performance

10 a.m. PDT / 1 p.m. EDT

Best Practices for Multi-Cloud Environments

11 a.m. PDT / 2 p.m. EDT

Hottest Third-Party Products

Hora

18:00 - 00:00 hs GMT+1

Organizador

redmondmag
Compartir
Enviar a un amigo
Mi email *
Email destinatario *
Comentario *
Repite estos números *
Control de seguridad
Mayo / 2021 454 webinars
Lunes
Martes
Miércoles
Jueves
Viernes
Sábado
Domingo
Lun 26 de Mayo de 2021
Mar 27 de Mayo de 2021
Mié 28 de Mayo de 2021
Jue 29 de Mayo de 2021
Vie 30 de Mayo de 2021
Sáb 01 de Mayo de 2021
Dom 02 de Mayo de 2021
Lun 03 de Mayo de 2021
Mar 04 de Mayo de 2021
Mié 05 de Mayo de 2021
Jue 06 de Mayo de 2021
Vie 07 de Mayo de 2021
Sáb 08 de Mayo de 2021
Dom 09 de Mayo de 2021
Lun 10 de Mayo de 2021
Mar 11 de Mayo de 2021
Mié 12 de Mayo de 2021
Jue 13 de Mayo de 2021
Vie 14 de Mayo de 2021
Sáb 15 de Mayo de 2021
Dom 16 de Mayo de 2021
Lun 17 de Mayo de 2021
Mar 18 de Mayo de 2021
Mié 19 de Mayo de 2021
Jue 20 de Mayo de 2021
Vie 21 de Mayo de 2021
Sáb 22 de Mayo de 2021
Dom 23 de Mayo de 2021
Lun 24 de Mayo de 2021
Mar 25 de Mayo de 2021
Mié 26 de Mayo de 2021
Jue 27 de Mayo de 2021
Vie 28 de Mayo de 2021
Sáb 29 de Mayo de 2021
Dom 30 de Mayo de 2021
Lun 31 de Mayo de 2021
Mar 01 de Mayo de 2021
Mié 02 de Mayo de 2021
Jue 03 de Mayo de 2021
Vie 04 de Mayo de 2021
Sáb 05 de Mayo de 2021